Nice to meet you! My name is Megan. My family is looking for good child care in Arvada. I look forward to hearing from you! I have a 4.5 yr old and a 1.5yr old. We need care full day every Monday, Saturday and part day Thursday.
The NANNY + HOUSEHOLD MANAGER is an essential roll with in our family because they will help support our young growing family so that we can thrive during this very busy season of life. This positions focus will be on caring for three children, ages six + 3, and 1 on the way (October) and managing household Cleaning, Efficiencies, and Maintenance. The NANNY + HHM contributes to the overall fami...
yesterdayDenver, CO+39 milesDomestic Care Jobs
We have a four year old and a baby girl on the way in October. 2019. We are looking for care for our baby girl and son on Fridays and just our baby girl on Wednesday s starting in February 2020 - May 2020. Starting in June 2020 we d need care both Wednesday and Friday for both kiddos. We are definitely open to nanny share!
last weekDenver, CO+39 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for a nanny share for our expectant baby boy beginning March 2020 until June 2020. Monday-Friday from 8-4. Would prefer to drop him off somewhere, as my husband works from home. We will be cloth diapering, as well.
last weekCheyenne, WY+59 milesDomestic Care Jobs
We are adopting, so we don t have the child yet! Schedule: Mon - Thurs 7:30 - 7:15 for five weeks then Fri - Mon 7:30 - 5:30. Nanny must have own transportation, be comfortable with dogs, non - smoker, and willing to be flexible with schedule.
last weekDenver, CO+39 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Nurse in need of fun, enthusiastic and reliable childcare for 1-3 days a week. I would prefer someone who has safe and consistent transportation. I am totally open to a nanny share since I know my schedule can be different. My kids get along great with 1 another, love to play outside and attend half day preschool. I am looking for someone who can be flexible with my schedule. Hours would be 8-6...
last weekDenver, CO+39 milesAdministrative Jobs
MOD Assistants is looking for a new part:time personal assistant to join our growing team This is a 1099 position that allows you to grow and maintain your own client base and a flexible schedule. Our locally based firm supports small business proprietors and busy professionals in their home life. We are looking for teammates that genuinely LOVE serving people, are detail oriented (but not craz...
Hey everyone ! let's just jump right to it ! I Have worked with kids for a while now .. from Student teaching with elementary school and with special needs children to also being a supervisor at a Day care and of course all of my baby sitting experiences with not only my family but with others . My favorite thing about being around kids is being able to help a family out in need because I was a...
Hi there my name is Jewels. I'm a child care provider who is consistent and look forward to helping your family. Excited to talk to you soon.
last weekCastle Rock, CO+66 milesRentals
Luxury Corporate Home with Mother in Law Suite in Castle Rock Are you looking for somewhere special to stay in the Castle Rock area for work or an extended vacation? This beautiful modern Castle Rock CO furnished rental is the perfect option for your family. The home offers an easy commute to major companies like Comcast, Panasonic, Air Force Academy, IVF Lone Tree, and Charles Schwab but also ...
I am looking for someone to come to my house and watch my 2 kids. Ages sixteen months and 2.5 yrs old. Monday through Friday from 7:30am to around twelve Starting July 22 through August 16
My wife and I are expecting at the beginning of August and are very interested in a nanny share. We currently are thinking beginning of November. We are considering 3-5 days a week at eight hours a day. I work from home so would perfer not to be a host, but am willing to discuss it.
last weekDenver, CO+39 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Greetings. We are looking for a nanny share to start end of October 2019. We both work full-time, have 2 dogs and love Colorado.
last weekDenver, CO+39 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I go to school Monday thru Friday but I only need someone for Monday thru Thursday. & I m the weekends because I work. Message for more info