Ryker four year typical boy We have one friendly poodle I have shared custody, which means I have him every other week. Work hours for myself is mon-fri 6:30 am to 4:00 pm
Looking for a nanny, or shared nanny starting March 2020 for our four month old baby.
days agoDenver, CO+39 milesDomestic Care Jobs
We are looking for a nanny share for our infant who will arrive at the end of August. We would need care to start in January. I m in education so only need the care through end of May. We are looking for 3-4 days per week, roughly 7AM-4PM. We will be cloth diapering. Must be non smoker, have own transportation and have a high-school degree.
days agoClifton, CO+247 milesRooms for Rent
Free room and board, stipend for nanny services. Single mom RN works night shift, looking for help with 3 girls aged 7months, 2, and 7. Three to four nights per week 630pm to 715am, pay is $75 per overnight. Also possible weekend day need from 8-3, 2-3 per month with pay of $60 per day. The home is in a standard Fruita suburb. We cant have any more pets or kids, just one more adult for help. Th...
I m a Registered Nurse and need someone to watch our sweet boy Monday s at our house in The Ranch Country Club.
We are three families whose moms collaborate closely. Together we have four kids all 2 and under. We're looking for someone upbeat and active, willing to learn with our kids and maintain their schedules. The kids are Emerson (2 years), Marshall (5 months), Audrey (two years), and Charlee (seven months).
days agoDenver, CO+39 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for a nanny share for our newborn girl this August. Schedule would be for Tuesday s-Friday s 7am -4pm (flexible). We have one dog and live downtown.
days agoAztec, NM+312 milesHousehold Services
Hi there my name is Makelliah. I love child care and look forward to caring for your children. Hope to talk to you soon if you are interested.
days agoDenver, CO+39 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for nanny with background with an infant from end of July through mid August. Ideally will work Monday-Friday 8 am-5 pm. Open to nanny share or private nanny. We also have 1 small dog in our home.
days agoAurora, CO+43 milesHousehold Services
Who I Am: Hey my name is Lashay. I am seeking a family with young children that I can work full time with through the week. I am fun with years of experience from ages 1-14. I am currently an employed stand in nanny, but now I m looking for a family of my own!
days agoDenver, CO+39 milesDomestic Care Jobs
We are just starting to look for childcare for our child to be born in December of 2019. We would be looking for a nanny/nannyshare starting in March of 2020. I'm not sure if this is too early to start looking but I've been told it's never too early! We are still working on understanding exactly what we need and what we are looking for. But ideally, it would be a nanny share with 1 to two other...
Seeking a nanny near Downtown, Colorado Springs for my 7-month-old daughter, the start date will be within the next month. We need someone comfortable with making bottles as she's still breastfed and just warming up 1 meal a day, she's super easy going and loves to play. P For more information: https://jobs-search.org/other-jobs/nanny-needed-for-7-month-old-apply-in-colorado-springs_i27851046
Shes just weaning off baby so still wet shes very loving leash trained she thinks shes a human and wants to be treated as so..if you want to buy her text 719217 seven eight eight 3 thank you
We used this nanny cam to watch our puppy when we were at work. Now that shes grown, we dont need it anymore. Its in excellent condition and connects to Wifi to work. You can talk through it on the app and change the direction of the camera. Pickup only, best offer.
Looking for a loving, compassionate, fun, light-hearted, multi tasking and trustworthy mom, who would like to work a little distance from the city (but not too far). I need someone who is comfortable caring for an infant. A single mom who wants or needs to be a stay at home mom who can bring her children to my home while caring for mine, would be an ideal fit. Close to Carter Lake with beauti...
Similar
yesterdayDenver, CO+39 milesMarketing Jobs
Job overview Black Card Management, a brand development, sales, and promotional firm based in Denver, has recently made plans to expand its entry level team. We have openings for multiple outgoing, career motivated individuals to fill our Event Planner : Marketing Associate positions IMMEDIATELY. Weve been so successful with the events weve been running thus far for our current clientele, we ha...
Hello! My name is Skylyn. I have been an on and off babysitter for 4yrs and a part time nanny / mother's helper for nearly 10 mnths with a young infant and a toddler. I have been CPR / 1st Aid / AED trained and certified twice. I am also a qualified food handler, which is some what relevant! I am moving from the Silicon Valley in California to the small town of Littleton in Colorado for college...
We have lots of goats and sheep for sale. All different breeds and sizes. Nannies, wethers, billies, ewes and rams available. Good for goat tying, BBQ, butcher or weed eaters. Prices start at $60 and go up from there depending on size and breed. Please call or text
last weekBoulder, CO+24 milesChild Care Services
Nanny with over ten years of professional experience providing consistent, compassionate and mindful childcare for children ranging from infant hood to twelve years of age. Trustworthy and respectful, I am diligent to foster a family s values for their child/ren and be a positive, kind role model.
Job DescriptionWhat We DoAt Mitchell Lewis & Staver, we deeply value our people, our customers, and doing things right. We are a leader in innovative solutions that help our customers manage, control and conserve energy and liquid resources. We do this through application-specific pumping systems, electronic controls, and packaged systems.The CultureWorking at MLS means you will be a part of a ...
My name is Elena. I'm seeking a babysitting/ nanny opportunity in Longmont, Colorado. I'm hoping to apply my experience in this position. I will work part or full-time as required. I am comfortable doing date night supervising, afterschool care, and school pick-up and drop-off. I also are comfortable working with sick children. I have over a year of experience. Available now.
Personal Profile: Hello, My name is Julie. I am hoping to find a full time nanny position in Loveland, Colorado. I'm looking forward to sharing my lengthy experience with the right family. I can be available immediately. I'm also willing to work seven days a week, including nights and weekends. Services And Training: I have multiple years of experience and a true passion for children. Contactin...
$3,200

AKCMillie

Royal Blue Bulldogz - From 1 Loving Family to Another!! AMERICAN KENNEL CLUB Rare Blue French Bull dog Pups! .. We use Facetime for individuals who want to see our pups in person via webcam ...You can find Millie pics click on 'Mochas French Pups link via xxxxxxxxxx.xxx... We are excited to announce that we have a litter of five beautiful pups! (3) Females & (2) MalesMeet Millie who is 1 of thr...
last weekDenver, CO+39 milesEducation Jobs
Teach on-line, work remotely, and set your own hours in a highly rewarding position that offers unique flexibility! VIPKid is the leading global on-line K12 education company, providing immersive one-to-one English language instruction to children in China between the ages of four and 12 yrs old. Formal teaching background is not required and candidates do not need to speak Chinese. VIPKid util...
123 + ... Next >