yesterdayErie, CO+17 milesJobs
We need a nanny to take care of 3 children in Erie. You'll be responsible for pickups and drop-offs. We require that you have your own car. Looking for a caregiver for my 1-year-old son, 4-year-old daughter, and 6-year-old daughter. Looking for care Wednesdays (7-6pm).
We are looking for a nanny starting in September for Tuesday/Thursday/Friday 8:30-6:30. It will be for our six month old girl and occasional drop off and pickup of the four year old from school. Must have infant background and cpr/1st aid training. We have very fun, bright, and active kids! Light cleaning would be appreciated.
yesterdayDenver, CO+39 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Our son, Felix, will need a full-time nanny starting in late August. Felix will be three months old by that time. We need at least 36 hours/week, Tuesday - Friday, with start time of 7:30am at least 2 of those days. We would love a nanny share and are willing to have other children in our home or drive to another's home if it is a reasonable distance, or arrange pick ups/drop-offs with the nann...
yesterdayGreeley, CO+26 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Greeley family needs a full time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the qualifications below. Looking for a caregiver for my infant son. For more information: https://jobs-search.org/other-jobs/caring-reliable-nanny-needed-for-1-child-in-apply-in-greeley_i25312226
yesterdayDenver, CO+39 milesDomestic Care Jobs
We are seeking a dependable after-school caregiver for our 5 yr old daughter starting August 21st. Care would involve Monday-Friday 2:45pm pick-up from the neighborhood school and transport to our home for the usual afterschool activities like snacks, outside play or relaxing until we arrive home between 5-5:30pm. The perfect applicant will be reliable on a daily basis, energetic, creative, and...
yesterdayBoulder, CO+24 milesDomestic Care Jobs
Looking for a Nanny for our two month old daughter. Both parents work from home and are around during the day.
yesterdayBoulder, CO+24 milesChild Care Services
Hey! My name is Hannah and I am twenty years old. I've been babysitting for years now and I absolutely love it. I am currently a student at CU Boulder and have a very flexible school schedule. I decided to take the semester off and take on-line classes so I could focus on working and supporting myself as an individual. Being that I am only taking on-line classes I am available M-F in the early ...
this weekWindsor, CO+17 milesJobs
Windsor family needs a part-time nanny. Must love kids! Our ideal match will meet the requirements below. Schedule Details: I would drop off in the morning and my husband would pick up after work. His schedule varies. About the child(ren): Our due date is December 7th. I am expecting to be on maternity leave for about 6 to 8 weeks.
this weekFt Collins, CO+19 milesJobs
We are looking for a great nanny for 1 child in Fort Collins. We would prefer a nanny who is comfortable with pets. Our little boy is an easy going baby that loves to laugh.
We are in need of care for our 4-month-old girl three days a week. The days aren't set so they can change if need be, but they would be the same every week. We both work downtown so ideally we'd like 7:30-5:30, potentially earlier/later. For the 1st month of care we'd need someone to watch our older daughter as well (potentially just on Thursday mornings) as she's starting preschool in August. ...
last weekLakewood, CO+41 milesDomestic Care Jobs
I have two sweet and awesome kids! A two year old boy named Landon and a seven year old girl named Madysen
I hope you are having a good day. I have had experience sitting for a family where I transported kids from school to extracurricular activities, cooking, helped with homework, etc. I am CPR, 1st Aid, AED certified for adults and pediatrics. Please contact me if you are interested.
Looking for a nanny share! We're expecting in late December and trying to find other families nearby who may be interested in a nanny share beginning in March or April of 2020. We're just planning and budgeting for now, but would love to connect if you are in the same boat. Both parents are multi-lingual English/Spanish, and we want a Spanish speaking nanny to help us teach our little one. Than...
last weekArvada, CO+34 milesDomestic Care Jobs
We are looking for weekday care for our 5mo old through the rest of 2019. Looking for someone to provide care in our home. We require infant care background, (premie background a plus - she is a 32wk premie), cpr certification, and vaccinations up to date.
We are looking for a great nanny for one child in Fort Collins. We would prefer a nanny who is comfortable with pets. Our little boy is an easy going baby that loves to laugh. For more info: https://jobs-search.org/other-jobs/nanny-needed-for-1-child-in-fort-collins-apply-in-fort-collins_i25054008